Operations (ICT, School Transportation, Buildings & Materials)

Tel: 819-868-3100, ext. 55055
soucym@etsb.qc.ca

Michel Soucy, Director of Operations


Buildings & Equipment

Roch Tremblay, Coordinator

819) 868-3100, ext. 55095
tremblayr@etsb.qc.ca


Pierre Bruneau, Superintendent

819-868-3100 ext. 12158
bruneaup@etsb.qc.ca

Richard Péloquin, Superintendent

819-868-3100 ext. 22078
peloquinr@etsb.qc.ca


André Benoit, Technician

819-868-3100 ext. 55093
benoita@etsb.qc.ca

Nancy Scalzo, Office Agent

819-868-3100 ext. 55096
scalzon@etsb.qc.ca

Julie Dubois, Office Agent (LOA)

819-868-3100 ext. 55095
duboisj@etsb.qc.ca


ICT

Luc Grandchamp, Coordinator ICT

(819) 868-3100, ext. 55080
grandchampl@etsb.qc.ca


David Carrière, Technician - Elementary Schools

(450) 521-8092
carriered@etsb.qc.ca

Martin Dépôt, Data Technician

819-868-3100, ext. 55084
depotm@etsb.qc.ca

Marc-André Fournier, Technician for the Vocational Education Centres, Adult Education and three elementary schools

(819) 570-7808 cell
fournierm@etsb.qc.ca

Luc Morrissette, Technician for Alexander Galt Regional High School

(819) 572-3866
morissettel@etsb.qc.ca

André Roy, Technician for Massey-Vanier High School

(450) 263-3772
roya@etsb.qc.ca

Sylvain Fontaine, Data Pro Technician for Board Office and Communications

(819) 868-3100, ext. 55082
fontaines@etsb.qc.ca

Stéphane Hamel, Technician for Adult Education, and five elementary schools

Office: 819-868-3100, ext. 55083
Cell: (450) 531-4459
hamels@etsb.qc.ca

Jean Rioux, Technician for Richmond Regional High School

(819) 574-0088
riouxj@etsb.qc.ca


Transportation

Bruce Banfill, Coordinator

(819) 566-6027 or (819) 868-3100, ext. 40011
banfillb@etsb.qc.ca


Jeff Bowker, School Technician

(819) 566-7612 or (819) 868-3100, ext. 40058
bowkerj@etsb.qc.ca

Karine Côté, Office Agent

(819) 566-2739 or (819) 868-3100, ext. 40057
cotek@etsb.qc.ca