Operations (ICT, School Transportation, Buildings & Materials)

Tel: 819-868-3100, ext. 55055
soucym@etsb.qc.ca

Michel Soucy, Director of Operations


Buildings & Equipment

Éric Plante, Coordinator

819) 868-3100, ext. 55092
plantee@etsb.qc.ca


Pierre Bruneau, Superintendent

819-868-3100 ext. 12158
bruneaup@etsb.qc.ca

Richard Péloquin, Superintendent

819-868-3100 ext. 22078
peloquinr@etsb.qc.ca


André Benoit, Technician

819-868-3100 ext. 55093
benoita@etsb.qc.ca

Kathy MacDonald, Office Agent (replacement)

819-868-3100 ext. 55095
macdonaldk@etsb.qc.ca

Jonathan Wilkinson, Technician, Buildings

819-868-3100 ext. 55093
wilkinsonj@etsb.qc.ca

Julie Dubois, Office Agent (LOA)

819-868-3100 ext. 55095
duboisj@etsb.qc.ca

Nancy Scalzo, Office Agent

819-868-3100 ext. 55096
scalzon@etsb.qc.ca


ICT

Luc Grandchamp, Coordinator ICT

(819) 868-3100, ext. 55080
grandchampl@etsb.qc.ca


David Carrière, Data Processing Technician

(819) 868-3100 ext. 55555
carriered@etsb.qc.ca

Martin Dépôt, Data Processing Technician, Principal Class

819-868-3100, ext. 55555
depotm@etsb.qc.ca

Marc-André Fournier, Data Processing Technician

(819) 563-5627 ext. 45208
fournierm@etsb.qc.ca

Roman Mason, Data Processing Technician

(819) 826-3702 ext. 24057
masonr@etsb.qc.ca

André Roy, Data Processing Technician, Principal Class

(450) 263-3772 ext. 23481
andreroy@etsb.qc.ca

Sylvain Fontaine, Data Processing Technician, Principal Class

(819) 868-3100, ext. 55555
fontaines@etsb.qc.ca

Stéphane Hamel, Data Processing Technician, Principal Class

Office: 819-868-3100, ext. 55555
hamels@etsb.qc.ca

Jean Rioux, Data Processing Technician, Principal Class

(819) 868-3100 ext. 55555
riouxj@etsb.qc.ca

Robert Saucier, Data Processing Operator, Principal Class

(819) 563-5627 ext. 45210
saucierr@etsb.qc.ca


Transportation

Bruce Banfill, Coordinator

(819) 566-6027 or (819) 868-3100, ext. 40011
banfillb@etsb.qc.ca


Monica Collier, Office Agent

(819) 566-7612 or (819) 868-3100, ext. 40057
collierm@etsb.qc.ca

Karine Côté, School Technician

(819) 566-2739 or (819) 868-3100, ext. 40058
cotek@etsb.qc.ca