Elementary Schools

Asbestos-Danville-Shipton (ADS) Elementary School

217, Water Street Danville QC J0A 1A0
Principal: James Lemaitre Tel.: (819) 839-2352 Fax: (819) 839-1077
lemaitrej@etsb.qc.ca

Ayer’s Cliff Elementary School

952, Sanborn Street Ayer’s Cliff QC J0B 1C0
Principal: Catherine Zahra Tel.: (819) 838-4983 Fax: (819) 838-1385
zahrac@etsb.qc.ca

Butler Elementary School

19, Rix Street Bedford QC J0J 1A0
Principal: Christopher Morgan
Tel.: (450) 248-2090 Fax: (450) 248-7065
morganc@etsb.qc.ca

Cookshire Elementary School

95, rue du Parc Street Cookshire QC J0B 1M0
Principal: Cora MacLeod
Tel.: (819) 875-3785 Fax: (819) 875-1168
macleodc@etsb.qc.ca

Drummondville Elementary School

1050 Chabanel Street Drummondville QC J2B 2J5
Principal: Dany Grenon
Tel.: (819) 474-8563 Fax: (819) 474-5613
grenond@etsb.qc.ca

Farnham Elementary School

425, St-Joseph Street Farnham QC J2N 1P4
Principal: Christopher Morgan
Tel.: (450) 293-6087 Fax : (450) 293-2952
morganc@etsb.qc.ca

Heroes’ Memorial School

317 du Sud Street Cowansville QC J2K 2X6
Principal: Anne Stairs
Tel.: (450) 263-1612 Fax: (450) 263-2999
stairsa@etsb.qc.ca

Knowlton Academy

81, Victoria Street Knowlton QC J0E 1V0
Principal: Renalee Gore
Tel.: (450) 243-6187 Fax: (450) 243-4279
gorer@etsb.qc.ca

Lennoxville Elementary School

1, Academy Street Sherbrooke QC J1M 2A6
Principal: Dawn Irving
Tel.: (819) 569-5103 Fax: (819) 569-5104
irvingd@etsb.qc.ca

Mansonville Elementary School

5, Marion Atwell Street Mansonville QC J0E 1X0
Principal: Catherine Canzani
Tel.: (450) 292-5622
canzanic@etsb.qc.ca

North Hatley Elementary School

110, School Street North Hatley QC J0B 2C0
Principal:  Catherine Zahra
Tel.: (819) 842-2491
zahrac@etsb.qc.ca

Parkview Elementary School

50, Lorne Street Granby QC J2G 4W2
Principal: Nicole Carrière
Tel.: (450) 372-6058 Fax: (450) 372-5408
carrieren@etsb.qc.ca

Pope Memorial Elementary School

523, Stokes Street Bury QC J0B 1J0
Principal: Norma Humphrey
Tel.: (819) 872-3771 Fax: (819) 872-3771
humphreyno@etsb.qc.ca

Princess Elizabeth Elementary School

120, Bellevue Street, Magog QC J1X 3H2
Principal: Marie-Pier Cabana
Tel.: (819) 843-4847 Fax: (819) 868-1580
cabanam@etsb.qc.ca

Saint-Francis Elementary School

355 College Street S. Richmond QC J0B 2H0
Principal: Louise Retchless
Tel.: (819) 826-3737 Fax: (819) 826-3738
retchlessl@etsb.qc.ca

Sawyerville Elementary School

51, Cookshire Street
Sawyerville QC J0B 3A0
Principal: Norma Humphrey
Tel.: (819) 889-2263 Fax: (819) 889-2263
humphreyno@etsb.qc.ca

Sherbrooke Elementary School

242, de l'Ontario Street
Sherbrooke QC J1J 3R1
Principal: Anastasia Christodoulopoulos
Tel.: (819) 562-3515 Fax: (819) 563-3234
christodoulopoulosa@etsb.qc.ca

Sunnyside Elementary School

441 Dufferin Street
Stanstead QC J0B 3E2
Principal: Steve Weary
Tel.: (819) 876-2469 Fax: (819) 876-5480
wearys@etsb.qc.ca

Sutton Elementary School

19 Highland Street
Sutton QC J0E 2K0
Principal: Manon Lemaire
Tel.: (450) 538-2318 Fax: (450) 538-4286
lemairem@etsb.qc.ca

Waterloo Elementary School

5 Clark Hill Street
Waterloo QC J0E 2N0
Principal: Catherine Canzani
Tel.: (450) 539-0162 Fax: (450) 539-0098
canzanic@etsb.qc.ca