Ressources matérielles

Éric Plante, Directeur

819) 868-3100, p. 55092
plantee@etsb.qc.ca


Pierre Bruneau, Régisseur

819-868-3100 p. 12158
bruneaup@etsb.qc.ca

André Benoit, Technicien

819-868-3100 p.22078
benoita@etsb.qc.ca

Sarah Webb, Agente de bureau

819-868-3100 p. 55095
webbs@etsb.qc.ca

Jonathan Wilkinson, Technicien

819-868-3100 p. 55093
wilkinsonj@etsb.qc.ca

Nancy Scalzo, Agente de bureau

819-868-3100 p. 55096
scalzon@etsb.qc.ca